Get motivated, damn it!‏

cute-cat-picFor a couple weeks I was doing good at losing weight. Watching what and when I ate. I stayed away from sweets and sodas. Drank water and ate veggies and fruits instead of junk. But it seems of as lately I’ve lost the motivation. I know it’s up to me. If I really want to lose weight, I got to keep on exercising and eating right. I guess I’m only human, and it’s easy to get discouraged. By keeping a blog like this. I hope posting will help me get back on course.

Anyone with helpful tips for a vegetarian who likes her booze. Please feel free to comment. You’re advice will be greatly appreciated.

Leave a Reply

